Indonesia Sentul Series of Motorsport 2017.

Bonifatius Shindu H.
Champion, Novice Class ETCC 3000, 2017.
Evan Pratama.
Champion, Promotion Class ETCC 3000, 2017.
Posma Pangabean.
Champion, 3600 Class, STC 1, 2017.
Gerry Nasution.
Champion, BMW 3600 Class, STC 1, 2017. Runner up, Master Class ETCC 3000, 2017.
Denny Rommel.
Runner up, Pro Class ETCC 2000, 2017.
Runner up, Promotion Class ETCC 2000, 2017.
Aditya K. Arifin.
Runner up, Novice Class ETCC 2000, 2017.

M.Diponegoro, Silas Bonar Adrianto, Dede Muhaimin, Aria Ramadhan, and Tomi V.

Appreciated Great Achievement For All Racer This Season.
BMWCCI E30 Register.
BMWCCI Jakarta Chapter.
All those who have supported.

BMW Forever, Forever BMWCCI.